Call for a free consultation (800)-530-OVLG
BBB-A-Rating
Testimonials

OVLG clients have left 445 testimonials about their experiences. Take a look.

These are first-hand accounts from Oak View Law Group clients who have worked with us to pay off their debts and lead a debt-free life. Watch them, see what you think, and be sure to check out OVLG's transparency disclosure to learn more.

Video testimonials

Client satisfaction level:
Debt processed:
Type of Debt:
Personal Unsecured Line of Credit, Credit Card, Accounts in Collection
Post Date:
11 AugVideo testimonials, 2016

Client satisfaction level:

Post date: 03 Nov, 2010

Client satisfaction level:

Post date: 05 Oct, 2016

Client satisfaction level:

Post date: 05 Jun, 2017

Client satisfaction level:

Post date: 02 Oct, 2017

Client satisfaction level:

Post date: 19 Feb, 2018

Client satisfaction level:

Post date: 28 Jun, 2018

Client satisfaction level:

Post date: 06 Dec, 2013

Client satisfaction level:

Post date: 18 Jun, 2014

81 Text testimonials

Review of KK
image of KK
Debt Processed : $45,879.00
Type of Debt : Online Payday Loan
Date: 09 Apr, 2021
Harry, Is truly awesome. He always puts my needs first. There at a moments notice I am so so happy !! Thank you Harry !! I am truly blessed.
Review of JC
image of JC
Debt Processed : $7,000.00
Type of Debt : Online Payday Loan
Date: 03 Mar, 2021
Sam was awesome, very accommodating to all my requests and needs...always would respond to my questions very promptly with precise answers...Company was a just what I needed to improve my credit. Many thanks and I would definitely recommend.
Review of PA
image of PA
Debt Processed : $45,879.00
Type of Debt : Online Payday Loan
Date: 24 Jan, 2021
Steve always works with me every month, for the past three years he has always help me immediately.
Review of DS
image of DS
Debt Processed : $7,000.00
Type of Debt : Online Payday Loan
Date: 28 Sep, 2020
OVLG is so so fortunate to have Nita Baker. She has calmed me down so many times when I felt I was drowning in debt. Nita Baker finds a way to help my husband and I. I’m awful at computers and she helps me through everything. I’m headed to a better solution and obviously was not great financially in our past. I really truly feel Nita has a heart of gold for a complete stranger. I just sent her another email question plus I’m sure she has more emails too. Thank you Nita. Thank you OVLG for helping us too.
Review of MH2
image of MH2
Debt Processed : $7,000.00
Type of Debt : Online Payday Loan
Date: 21 Jul, 2020
The team is still in negotiations, however they’ve been professional, and helpful, in what they have accomplished for me so far. I would definitely recommend them. They definitely relieved a lot of anxiety and stress in an unfortunate situation that was snowballing out of control.
Review of MH
image of MH
Debt Processed : $7,000.00
Type of Debt : Online Payday Loan
Date: 21 Jul, 2020
The team is still in negotiations, however they’ve been professional, and helpful, in what they have accomplished for me so far. I would definitely recommend them. They definitely relieved a lot of anxiety and stress in an unfortunate situation that was snowballing out of control.
Review of TB4
image of TB4
Debt Processed : $45,879.00
Type of Debt : Online Payday Loan
Date: 13 Jul, 2020
Thank You!!!
Review of BC
image of BC
Debt Processed : $7,000.00
Type of Debt : Online Payday Loan
Date: 25 Feb, 2020
Ron was great n I'm happy to be a clientto get rid of my payday loans!!!!
Review of PB
image of PB
Debt Processed : $7,000.00
Type of Debt : Online Payday Loan
Date: 07 Feb, 2020
Thank u
Review of BM
image of BM
Debt Processed : $258,963.00
Type of Debt : Online Payday Loan
Date: 26 Oct, 2019
Oscar Sanchez continues to do an excellent job at debt negotiations and settlements on my behalf. I highly recommend Oakview Law Group and this is greatly due to the work of Oscar Sanchez. Beverly