Already helped 5370 people to start a debt free life

Get help from experts

With proper help you too can

  • Reduce your monthly payment
  • Reduce interest rates
  • Waive off late fees
  • Have single monthly payment
  • Reduce collection calls
Name:
E-mail:
Phone:
Debt:
 
Call (Toll Free)

(800) 530-OVLG

Or
Chat Live
Or
Call me now

Need quick help

(Provide us your phone no. we will call you back.)
Full name: *
Phone: Ext.


secure Why us?
Home » Client Education » Payday loan laws » New Hampshire

Payday loan laws in New Hampshire

For Lenders

Lending specifications:

  • Maximum loan amount: $500
  • Loan tenure: 7-30 days
  • Fees and finance charges: 36% yearly interest
  • Finance charge on a 14-day $100 loan: $1.38
  • APR on 14-day $100 loan: 36%

Collection restrictions:

  • Criminal procedures: Prohibited
For Borrowers

Debt limits:

  • Maximum no. of outstanding loans at a time: One
  • Rollovers allowed: None
  • Cooling-off phase: 60 days
  • Repayment plan: None

Complaint cell:

  • Regulator: New Hampshire State Banking Department
  • Address: 53 Regional Drive, Suite 200 Concord NH 03301
  • Phone: 603) 271-3561
  • Toll Free: 1-800-437-5991
  • Fax: (603) 271-1090 or (603) 271-0750
  • Regulatory contact: Glenn A. Perlow, Deputy Bank Commissioner
  • Website: http://www.nh.gov/banking/
  • File complaint: http://www.nh.gov/banking/consumer-
    assistance/complaint.htm

ipadcontest

Win Ipad Contest

Follow and like OVLG
&
Get a unique chance to win free iPad!! ?


Ipad

Page generated in 0.24 seconds on 18 Apr 2014 at 13:37:36